AccommodatiePeter Croughscroughs.moraira@gmail.com699 985 116
AccommodatieRobert Lemnvoc.roberto@gmail.com629 165 229
ARTE A3Adri Petrinvoc.a3petri@gmail.com+31 651 513 931
Bar & keukenHenk Moesnvoc.henk@gmail.com+31 650208336
BergstappersHarm Kroonnvoc.bergstappers@gmail.com634 398 125
Bergstappers PlusJan Jasperse

Cora van Loon
nvoc.coravanloon@gmail.com+31 646 202 489
BibliotheekBeatrijs Bachmanpol6186@gmail.com667 441 720
BiljartenRien van Koulilrienvankoulil@gmail.com626 926 890
BridgeMaaike Reijnenmjpreijnen@gmail.com+31 648 729 092
Clubband "Just Us"Theo Tappentheotappen@hotmail.com+31 629 530 948
Conversatieles SpaansCora van Loonnvoc.coravanloon@gmail.com+31 646202489
Creatief ActiefBeatrijs Bachmanpol6186@gmail.com667 441 720
CWEKIrene Zwolsmannvoc.cwek@gmail.com

+31 623 833 378
DansenRia Komannvoc.dansen@gmail.com633 405 580
Dorpswandelingen omgeving
na info vooraf
Irene Zwolsmannvoc.stadswandelingen@gmail.com

+31 623 833 378
EvenementenVacaturenvoc.evenementen@gmail.com
EvenementenkalenderCora van Loonnvoc.coravanloon@gmail.com+31 646 202 489
FilmavondPieter IJfsfilmavondnvoc@outlook.com+31 636 429 637
GastdeskMonique Croughsnvoc.gastdesk1@gmail.com699 985 116
GolfFred Kleinnvoc.golf@gmail.com675 614 575
www.nvoc-golf.nl Truus Koppelaar+31 651 849 790
Inkoop bar & keukenNetty Moesnettymoes@gmail.com+31 614 398 906
Jeu de BoulesRien van Koulilrienvankoulil@gmail.com626 926 890
Klaverjassen en KeezenMyriam Scheyvaertsmyriam.scheyvaerts@gmail.com628 425 743
LedenadministratieMonique Mesnvoc.moniquemes@gmail.com
MotorclubRenier Speets+31 654 268 168
Nieuwsbrief
Advertenties
Vacaturenvoc.publicatie@gmail.com+31 622 744 614
whatsapp
Nieuwsbrief
-Eindredactie
Cora van Loon
Marion Hoed
nvoc.publicatie@gmail.com669 376 361
Nieuwsbrief
Redactie & lay-out
Marco Westriknvoc.publicatie@gmail.com620 109 683
PadelPieter IJfsnvocpadel03724@gmail.com+31 636 429 637
ReizenMonique Croughsnvoc.clubreis@gmail.com699 985 116
SchilderenIetje Speetsietjespeets@hotmail.com636 544 842
SchilderenBabs Beemsterboerbeemster2@gmail.com965 974 086
Spaanse lesJoke Kredietjokeprivad@hotmail.com687 075 852
Technische zakenZie formulier in de
keuken van El Corregidor
TennisMyriam Scheyvaerts
(voorzitter)
myriam.scheyvaerts@gmail.com628 425 743
TennisCarla Suurenbroek
(vice voorzitter)
Cardick96@gmail.com646 821 163
TennisReinier Speets
(administrateur)
reinierspeets@hotmail.com
ToneelMyriam Scheyvaertsmyriam.scheyvaerts@gmail.com628 425 743
TuinclubLieke Hoeksliekehoeksspanje@gmail.com602 669 672
Wandelingen Calpe
na info vooraf
Adri Petrinvoc.a3petri@gmail.com+31 651 513 931
WebsiteMarco Westriknvoc.publicatie@gmail.com620 109 683
YogaMarjolein Verstappen+ 31 643 223 516
Zangkoor "Alegría"Cora van LoonAlegriazangkoor@gmail.com+31 646 202 489
ZiekencontactBeatrijs Bachmanpol6186@gmail.com667 441 720