AccommodatiePeter Croughscroughs.moraira@gmail.com966 490 385
AccommodatieRobert Lemnvoc.roberto@gmail.com629 165 229
BergstappersHarm Kroonnvocharmkroon@gmail.com634 398 125
Bergstappers PlusFrans van de Steenovenfransvandesteenoven@hotmail.com620 363 580
BibliotheekBeatrijs Bachmanpol6186@gmail.com966 495 398
BiljartenRien van Koulilvankoulil@hotmail.com626 926 890
BridgeBetty Penningsbpennings3@gmail.com966 499 091
BridgeLeny Oudendijkoudendyk@telefonica.net965 745 628
ClubbandTheo Tappentheotappen@hotmail.com634 347 403
Evenementennvoc.evenementen@gmail.com
FilmavondFrank Hoekshamilcar1954@gmail.com
GastvrouwenNicole Lesirenvoc.gastdesk@gmail.com905 748 686
GolfPerry van Glabbeekperryvanglabbeek@gmail.com966 498 075
GolfEsta Löchternvoc.golf@gmail.com966 490 515
GolfWim Witteveenw.witteveen29@upcmail.nl669 454 373
HorecaPeter van Bloppoelnvoc.petervanbloppoel@gmail.com966 498 773
Jeu de BoulesRien van Koulil vankoulil@hotmail.com626 926 890
Keuken & kokenAnne-Lize Jaspershuub.annelize@gmail.com695 867 006
Klassieke MuziekavondJan Aertsjanaerts57@gmail.com0031
624 222 697
KlaverjassenRia van Bloppoelria.vanbloppoel@gmail.com966 498 773
KlaverjassenMarian Boereboere845@hotmail.com665 018 759
Koffie-Kletsen-KuierenChris Hallemanskoffie.kuieren@gmail.com616 812 818
Koffie-Kletsen-KuierenAdriaan van der Kuipkoffie.kuieren@gmail.com616 812 818
KookworkshopsKok Kroefjkroef@xs4all.nl615 424 951
LedenadministratieMohan Mehtanvocarnesol@gmail.com658 556 849
Mode Op MaatCoby Hilgemang.hilgeman@gmail.com965 748 459
Nieuwsbrief
Eindredactie
Cora Dekkers-Hulshoff Polnvoc.coradekkers@gmail.com669 376 361
Nieuwsbrief
Advertenties
Nicole Lesireadvertenties@nvoc-delagelanden.com965 748 686
Nieuwsbrief
Redactie & lay-out
Marco Westrikredactie@nvoc-delagelanden.com620 109 683
PublicatiebordAnne-Lize Jaspershuub.annelize@gmail.com695 867 006
ReizenMonique Croughsnvoc.clubreis@gmail.com699 985 116
SchilderenIetje Speetsietjespeets@hotmail.com966 491 198
SchilderenBabs Beemsterboerbeemster2@gmail.com965 974 086
Spaanse lesJoke Kredietjokeprivad@hotmail.com687 075 852
Technische zakenZie formulier in de
keuken van Arnesol
TennisRobert Lem
(voorzitter)
nvoc.roberto@gmail.com629 165 229
TennisKoos Venekamp
(vice voorzitter)
koosvenekamp@gmail.com646 907 210
TennisSimon Bakker
(administrateur)
esseeb@gmail.com
ToneelSolveig Dondorff-Bonnessolveig.tjordis@gmail.com645 372 505
TuinclubLieke Hoeksliekehoeksspanje@gmail.com602 669 672
WebsiteMarco Westrikredactie@nvoc-delagelanden.com620 109 683
Zangkoor "Alegría"Elly Smitjacquellysmit@gmail.com627 108 528
ZiekencontactBeatrijs Bachmanpol6186@gmail.com966 495 398