AccommodatiePeter Croughscroughs.moraira@gmail.com966 490 385
AccommodatieRobert Lemnvoc.roberto@gmail.com629 165 229
BergstappersHarm Kroonfam-kroon@live.nl634 398 125
Bergstappers PlusFrans van de Steenovenfransvandesteenoven@hotmail.com620 363 580
BibliotheekBeatrijs Bachmanpol6186@gmail.com966 495 398
BiljartenRien van Koulilvankoulil@hotmail.com626 926 890
BridgeFrans van de Steenovenfransvandesteenoven@hotmail.com620 363 580
Clubband "Just Us"Theo Tappentheotappen@hotmail.com634 347 403
Crea CafeAdri Petria3.petri@gmail.com+31 651 513 931
EvenementenNicole Lesire
Cora van Loon
nvoc.evenementen@gmail.com620 165 633
+31 646 202 489
FilmavondFrank Hoekshamilcar1954@gmail.com
GastvrouwenNicole Lesirenvoc.gastdesk@gmail.com905 748 686
GolfPerry van Glabbeekperryvanglabbeek@gmail.com966 498 075
HorecaPeter van Bloppoelnvoc.petervanbloppoel@gmail.com965 747 048
+31 653 161 814
InfobordIetje Speetsnvoc.ietjespeets@gmail.com602 442 768
Jeu de BoulesRien van Koulilvankoulil@hotmail.com626 926 890
Klassieke MuziekmatineeJan Aerts
Erik Hulleman
Peter Mulder
janaerts57@gmail.com+31 624 222 697
965 748 156
+31 653 360 347
Klaverjassen en KeezenRia van Bloppoelria.vanbloppoel@gmail.com965 747 048
KKK op zaterdagMarijke Veldhoenmarijke.dickveldhoen@gmail.com+31 630 704 874
Koken met een glimlachPeter van Bloppoelnvoc.petervanbloppoel@gmail.com965 747 048
+31 653 161 814
Kookworkshops
LedenadministratieMohan Mehtanvocarnesol@gmail.com658 556 849
Mode op maatCobi Hilgemang.hilgeman@gmail.com+31 612 583 051
Nieuwsbrief
Advertenties
Nicole Lesireadvertenties@nvoc-delagelanden.com905 748 686
Nieuwsbrief
Eindredactie
Coral Dekkers-Hulshoff Polnvoc.coradekkers@gmail.com669 376 361
Nieuwsbrief
Redactie & lay-out
Marco Westrikredactie@nvoc-delagelanden.com620 109 683
ReizenMonique Croughsnvoc.clubreis@gmail.com699 985 116
SchilderenIetje Speetsietjespeets@hotmail.com602 442 768
SchilderenBabs Beemsterboerbeemster2@gmail.com965 974 086
Spaanse lesJoke Kredietjokeprivad@hotmail.com687 075 852
Technische zakenZie formulier in de
keuken van El Corregidor
TennisCarla Suurenbroek
(voorzitter)
Cardick96@gmail.com646 821 163
TennisMyriam Scheyvaerts
(vice voorzitter)
myriam.scheyvaerts@gmail.com+34 628 425 743
TennisSimon Bakker
(administrateur)
esseeb@gmail.com
ToneelSolveig Dondorff-Bonnessolveig.tjordis@gmail.com645 372 505
TuinclubLieke Hoeksliekehoeksspanje@gmail.com602 669 672
"Viva La Vespa" scooterclubPeter Mulderpe.mulder@xs4all.nl
WebsiteMarco Westrikredactie@nvoc-delagelanden.com620 109 683
YogaReinie Ysseldijkreinie@hotmail.nl632 463 997
Zangkoor "Alegría"Elly Smitjacquellysmit@gmail.com31 620 313 447
ZiekencontactBeatrijs Bachmanpol6186@gmail.com966 495 398
KKK op zaterdagMarijke Veldhoenmarijke.dickveldhoen@gmail.com

+31 630 704 874