AccommodatiePeter Croughscroughs.moraira@gmail.com966 490 385
AccommodatieRobert Lemnvoc.roberto@gmail.com629 165 229
BergstappersHarm Kroonnvocharmkroon@gmail.com634 398 125
Bergstappers PlusFrans van de Steenovenfransvandesteenoven@hotmail.com620 363 580
BibliotheekBeatrijs Bachmanpol6186@gmail.com966 495 398
BiljartenRien van Koulilvankoulil@hotmail.com626 926 890
BridgeFrans van de Steenovenfransvandesteenoven@hotmail.com620 363 580
ClubbandTheo Tappentheotappen@hotmail.com634 347 403
EvenementenNicole Lesire
Michel Rosenberg
nvoc.evenementen@gmail.com620 165 633
696 033 243
FilmavondFrank Hoekshamilcar1954@gmail.com
GastvrouwenNicole Lesirenvoc.gastdesk@gmail.com905 748 686
GolfPerry van Glabbeekperryvanglabbeek@gmail.com966 498 075
HorecaPeter van Bloppoelnvoc.petervanbloppoel@gmail.com965 747 048
+31 653 161 814
Introductie nieuwe ledenAdri Petri
Lieke Hoeks
Netty Moes
a3.petri@gmail.com
liekehoeksspanje@gmail.com
nettymoes@gmail.com
+31 651 513 931
602 669 672
+31 614 398 906
Jeu de BoulesRien van Koulil vankoulil@hotmail.com626 926 890
Keuken & kokenAnne-Lize Jaspershuub.annelize@gmail.com695 867 006
Klassieke MuziekmatineeJan Aerts
Erik Hulleman
Peter Mulder
janaerts57@gmail.com+31 624 222 697
965 748 156
+31 653 360 347
Klaverjassen en KeezenRia van Bloppoelria.vanbloppoel@gmail.com965 747 048
Koffie-Kletsen-Kuieren
Kookworkshops
LedenadministratieMohan Mehtanvocarnesol@gmail.com658 556 849
Mode Op MaatCoby Hilgemang.hilgeman@gmail.com965 748 459
Nieuwsbrief
Eindredactie
Cora Dekkers-Hulshoff Polnvoc.coradekkers@gmail.com669 376 361
Nieuwsbrief
Advertenties
Joke Kredietadvertenties@nvoc-delagelanden.com687 075 852
Nieuwsbrief
Redactie & lay-out
Marco Westrikredactie@nvoc-delagelanden.com620 109 683
PublicatiebordAnne-Lize Jaspershuub.annelize@gmail.com695 867 006
ReizenMonique Croughsnvoc.clubreis@gmail.com699 985 116
SchilderenIetje Speetsietjespeets@hotmail.com966 491 198
SchilderenBabs Beemsterboer
Ietje Speets
beemster2@gmail.com
ietjespeets@hotmail.com
965 974 086
966 491 198
Spaanse lesJoke Kredietjokeprivad@hotmail.com687 075 852
Technische zakenZie formulier in de
keuken van El Corregidor
TennisRobert Lem
(voorzitter)
nvoc.roberto@gmail.com629 165 229
TennisKoos Venekamp
(vice voorzitter)
koosvenekamp@gmail.com646 907 210
TennisSimon Bakker
(administrateur)
esseeb@gmail.com
ToneelSolveig Dondorff-Bonnessolveig.tjordis@gmail.com645 372 505
TuinclubLieke Hoeksliekehoeksspanje@gmail.com602 669 672
WebsiteMarco Westrikredactie@nvoc-delagelanden.com620 109 683
Zangkoor "Alegría"Elly Smitjacquellysmit@gmail.com627 108 528
ZiekencontactBeatrijs Bachmanpol6186@gmail.com966 495 398